Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Webinar: Innovative Applications of Imaging Technologies for Science Learning Online  

Join us for a free Webinar on February 15, 2012
During this Webinar, Science Approach CEO Steven Moore will demonstrate how advanced imaging, visualization, and data analysis technologies are being built into e-laboratories for high school and undergraduate education. Dr. Moore will demonstrate imaging-based e-laboratories in general biology, cell biology, anatomy and physiology, and neuroscience, as well as discuss how the laboratories were constructed and reveal the underlying technologies. All attendees will receive a coupon code to review featured e-laboratories and try them with students. 


The Webinar is appropriate for high school and college faculty, home schoolers, administrators, and others interested in the use of visualization technologies for science learning.


Title: Innovative Applications of Imaging Technologies for Science Learning Online
Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Time: 4-5 PM, Mountain Standard Time (6-7 PM Eastern Time; 5-6 PM Central Time; and 3-4 PM Pacific Time)
Register Now!
System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

No comments:

Post a Comment